Area Puppeteers

Business Name Type of Business Birthday Parties? Member Name Email Contact Phone Contact
All Hands Productions Puppet Shows, Puppet design and construction Yes David Stephens info@allhandsproductions.com 404-713-1588
Atlanta Puppet Professional puppet shows and puppet making workshops for schools, festivals, fairs, malls, and corporate events. We feature international marionettes and other puppetry styles. Yes Peter Hart peter@atlantapuppet.com 770-621-9162
Center for Puppetry Arts The largest non-profit organization in the U.S. devoted to puppetry (performances, workshops, museum, films, professional development and more!) Yes (At Their Facility Only) Aretta Baumgartner education@puppet.org 404-881-5144
Curious Moon Puppet Theatre Parties, schools, daycares, libraries, touring No Evy Wright puppets@curiousmoon.com
Kevin Pittman and his Forest Friends Puppet shows, costume character greetings, animal characters, workshops, festivals Yes (Non-Residential Venues Only) Kevin Pittman info@forestpuppets.com
Lee Bryan, "That Puppet Guy" LCC Full-time touring puppeteer for Elementary Schools, Theaters, Community Arts Organizations, Camps, PreSchools, and Libraries. No Lee Bryan lee@puppetguy.com 404-315-1363
Mr. Damon's Shadow Puppet Theater Engaging and educational Shadow Puppet Theater. Touring performances, and workshops available for theaters, schools, libraries, camps, and special events. No Damon Young damon@theaterartsandpuppets.com 678-575-0993
Piccadilly Puppets Educational puppet shows, birthday parties, schools, camps, workshops
Yes Nancy Riggs piccadillypuppets@gmail.com 404-636-0022
Puppatoons Puppet shows, workshops, custom art, toys and puppets, walkaround entertainment, parties, corporate events and animation services No Liz Vitale puppatoons@gmail.com
Wings of Faith Puppet Ministry Puppet ministry team building, puppet shows and workshops for daycare centers, schools, libraries, children's hospitals, nursing homes, youth detention centers, children's and youth ministry Yes Queen Marrero qmarrero@bellsouth.net 678-358-6516